Glenmuir Icon Sunderland Icon Macwet Icon

What our golfers say about us
You our customer, our golfing partner, are at the heart of everything we do. The feedback you provide, whether good or under par, will help us on our journey of crafting the world’s most loved golf clothing which has been our purpose ever since our beginnings in 1891.
What is Feefo?
Feefo isn’t your average reviews platform. It is an independent customer feedback platform that collects the real opinions of golfers, just like you. They contact our beloved customers after their Glenmuir purchase on our behalf to ensure that 100% of the reviews you see on our website are genuine and can be trusted.

4.84/5
Independent Feedback based on 1897 verified reviews.
Trusted Customer
Saturday, 04 February 2023

Service Good, quality excellent, would buy again and recommend.

Trusted Customer
Saturday, 04 February 2023

The head cover was of good quality, I was pleased with the personalisation and delivery was prompt.

Tom Oliver
Saturday, 04 February 2023

As I have said before , Glenmuir design and make the best golf clothing in the uk, the fit is always as listed the quality is second to none. Delivery is extremely fast even if I’ve had the item personalized, fantastic

Trusted Customer
Monday, 06 February 2023

Great customer service

Trusted Customer
Sunday, 05 February 2023

Website easy to use, excellent response when I ordered my jacket, which arrived within 48 hours.

Brian Holmes
Sunday, 05 February 2023

Easy purchase And a fast supply. As it hasn't rained since purchasing..i haven't worn the jacket.

Trusted Customer
Saturday, 04 February 2023

Unfortunately I returned the goods but I received a lot of help when I needed a label as I did not have a printer excellent help. I would recommend them to anyone else.

John Butler
Friday, 03 February 2023

Easy to order through the site and a good delivery period. Great fitting jumper also.

Nick Wright
Thursday, 02 February 2023

Ordered at 11:30 am and my products arrived at 9:30 the next morning. Great service, great products!

Anne Rice
Wednesday, 01 February 2023

It arrived as expected.

Mr A J Mason
Wednesday, 01 February 2023

great quality product and good service.

Trusted Customer
Wednesday, 01 February 2023

Quality garment, delivered on time

Trusted Customer
Wednesday, 25 January 2023

For years I have bought & worn Glenmuir golf tee shirts. Always good quality & comfortable. This year the tee shirts were a bit loose & had no logo on the sleeve.

Trusted Customer
Tuesday, 24 January 2023

Good website. Ordering straightforward. Very prompt delivery. Returns and refunds if required, clear and concise on their website. All in all a first class service. I will be using them again, and I’m very happy to highly recommend both their service, and especially the quality of their garments.

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 01 February 2023 09:05
Thank you for your review, we really do appreciate your feedback.,
Trusted Customer
Tuesday, 24 January 2023

Can always rely on good quality garments

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 01 February 2023 09:01
Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate your your comments.
RECENTLY VIEWED