Glenmuir Icon Sunderland Icon Macwet Icon

What our golfers say about us
You our customer, our golfing partner, are at the heart of everything we do. The feedback you provide, whether good or under par, will help us on our journey of crafting the world’s most loved golf clothing which has been our purpose ever since our beginnings in 1891.
What is Feefo?
Feefo isn’t your average reviews platform. It is an independent customer feedback platform that collects the real opinions of golfers, just like you. They contact our beloved customers after their Glenmuir purchase on our behalf to ensure that 100% of the reviews you see on our website are genuine and can be trusted.

4.84/5
Independent Feedback based on 1897 verified reviews.
Uday Walia
Tuesday, 24 January 2023

Clear representation of the products on the website with a good description of the material. Delivered on time with accurate tracking information. The products themselves are of excellent quality and just what I expected.

Trusted Customer
Tuesday, 24 January 2023

I have had numerous Glenmuire clothing items over many years and have been very satisfied, my present item was received in very quick time and without any fuss. Thank you.

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 01 February 2023 08:55
Thanks for your feedback, we are delighted you are happy with your Glenmuir purchase and our service.☺
Trusted Customer
Saturday, 14 January 2023

The method of shipping was not clear to me when I placed the order. They ship UPS and let the order go through with a post office box. UPS tossed it over my gate and it ended soaked by the time I found it.

31 January 2023 22:12
Malcolm Oxley
Monday, 30 January 2023

Great service and products

Trusted Customer
Monday, 30 January 2023

Very good efficient delivery speed.

Brian Gough
Monday, 30 January 2023

Excellent product, service and choice, always good for value.

Maggie Brook
Monday, 30 January 2023

efficient and quick delivery.

Trusted Customer
Monday, 30 January 2023

the rain jacket is perfect the size the logo customize only small problem the package was blocked 2 days in customs at ups.

Karen West
Sunday, 29 January 2023

The deliveries arrived in good time and were exactly as ordered from the website. I returned one item as I had ordered the wrong size and the returns process was extremely straightforward and dealt with very quickly. The recipient of the items was very pleased with the quality of the products

Trusted Customer
Sunday, 29 January 2023

I am a very satisfied returning customer , great quality men’s sweaters , easy website to navigate, prompt delivery, competitive prices . Confident that what I purchase is value for what I pay

Alan Paterson
Sunday, 29 January 2023

Brilliant . I ordered the woollen jumper at 3pm , it arrived by Royal Mail at 8 45 am next day . Impossible to beat that .

Trusted Customer
Friday, 27 January 2023

Clothing received really quickly. Nicely packaged. Unfortunately item didn’t fit but the return process was seamless. Would definitely buy from here again.

Trusted Customer
Friday, 27 January 2023

Great products, great value for money, speedy delivery

Andrew Lillie
Friday, 27 January 2023

Excellent!

Richard Barley
Friday, 27 January 2023

Excellent product excellent service excellent price...

RECENTLY VIEWED