Glenmuir Icon Sunderland Icon Macwet Icon

What our golfers say about us
You our customer, our golfing partner, are at the heart of everything we do. The feedback you provide, whether good or under par, will help us on our journey of crafting the world’s most loved golf clothing which has been our purpose ever since our beginnings in 1891.
What is Feefo?
Feefo isn’t your average reviews platform. It is an independent customer feedback platform that collects the real opinions of golfers, just like you. They contact our beloved customers after their Glenmuir purchase on our behalf to ensure that 100% of the reviews you see on our website are genuine and can be trusted.

4.84/5
Independent Feedback based on 1898 verified reviews.
Margaret jones
Friday, 27 January 2023

I will certainly buying again at a later date and will recommend your clothing to my friends

raymond dinkin
Thursday, 26 January 2023

Poor PO wouldn’t accept return label and customer service were unable to help

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 27 January 2023 10:15
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear this and apologise for any inconvenience caused. We can advise that your return was successfully received and a refund was issued for the returned item.
Dennis Hussey
Thursday, 26 January 2023

Good quality ,fast delivery & reasonably priced

Barry Evans
Thursday, 26 January 2023

Easy to use service and rapid delivery of items ordered

Matthew Rockey
Thursday, 26 January 2023

Great service, fast delivery. Would Recommend to everyone.

Trusted Customer
Thursday, 26 January 2023

Excellent communication and instructions for return.

Trusted Customer
Thursday, 26 January 2023

Website is brilliant, products are very good quality, checkout is easy and confirmation of products being delivered are excellent, always arrive on time and well packaged, will definitely be ordering again top quality products

Bradley
Thursday, 26 January 2023

Came very quickly, very impressed with the service. Highly recommend

Alan grieve
Thursday, 26 January 2023

Speed of delivery very good only issue is you say you iron the garments on dispatch but when arrived badly creased Regards Mr grieve

Trusted Customer
Wednesday, 25 January 2023

Some of the clothes I ordered were too big. They kept the smaller sizes for me. Sent back my purchases and had my clothes within 4days

Trusted Customer
Tuesday, 24 January 2023

Quick customer service contact regarding a personalization issue. Prompt product delivery.

jaakko lehto
Monday, 23 January 2023

ei puutteita. Katso alla olevaa.

Tim T
Thursday, 26 January 2023

Extremely pleased with my purchases. Website easy to navigate and items as described and presented.

John McGarrol Jamieson
Thursday, 26 January 2023

Excellent service and products, had to change to a larger size all without fuss

Liz Ross
Wednesday, 25 January 2023

Speedy delivery in good condition. Quality product which was good fit. Happy with purchase.

RECENTLY VIEWED