Glenmuir Icon Sunderland Icon Macwet Icon

What our golfers say about us
You our customer, our golfing partner, are at the heart of everything we do. The feedback you provide, whether good or under par, will help us on our journey of crafting the world’s most loved golf clothing which has been our purpose ever since our beginnings in 1891.
What is Feefo?
Feefo isn’t your average reviews platform. It is an independent customer feedback platform that collects the real opinions of golfers, just like you. They contact our beloved customers after their Glenmuir purchase on our behalf to ensure that 100% of the reviews you see on our website are genuine and can be trusted.

4.84/5
Independent Feedback based on 1897 verified reviews.
Trusted Customer
Wednesday, 25 January 2023

Prompt delivery and very pleased with the jacket

Carol Gray
Wednesday, 25 January 2023

Good service and quality goods delivered on time

Michael Egan
Wednesday, 25 January 2023

Very goodcservice Excellent Product Nice Quality and Great Fit

Richard Naylor
Wednesday, 25 January 2023

All went very well

Neil Elliott
Tuesday, 24 January 2023

Excellent quality and fir

Beveley Forbes
Tuesday, 24 January 2023

Excellent !

Daniel Gore
Monday, 23 January 2023

The best quality golfing attire you'll find anywhere. Fantastic range of styles and colours , made with the highest quality materials.

Trusted Customer
Monday, 23 January 2023

Excellent service from choosing items on your website , to delivery. Items always packed well, folded excellent. Very pleased with all my clothing I have ordered.

William Clelland
Monday, 23 January 2023

Fantastic service delivered within 26 hours

Allan Todd
Monday, 23 January 2023

No problems ordering goods.ptomp delivery.

Judith Hale
Monday, 23 January 2023

Excellent service as usual. Order arrived within 48 hrs and delighted with my shirt

Sadhvi
Monday, 23 January 2023

Great fit and service

Trusted Customer
Monday, 23 January 2023

Nice jacket, and quickly delivered.

June A
Monday, 23 January 2023

Excellent website. Really easy to place an order. Very fast delivery. I love the brown paper envelopes used for packaging.

KATH GRIFFITHS
Monday, 23 January 2023

Excellent Company

RECENTLY VIEWED