Glenmuir Icon Sunderland Icon Macwet Icon

What our golfers say about us
You our customer, our golfing partner, are at the heart of everything we do. The feedback you provide, whether good or under par, will help us on our journey of crafting the world’s most loved golf clothing which has been our purpose ever since our beginnings in 1891.
What is Feefo?
Feefo isn’t your average reviews platform. It is an independent customer feedback platform that collects the real opinions of golfers, just like you. They contact our beloved customers after their Glenmuir purchase on our behalf to ensure that 100% of the reviews you see on our website are genuine and can be trusted.

Independent Feedback based on 1897 verified reviews.
raymond dinkin
Thursday, 26 January 2023

Poor PO wouldn’t accept return label and customer service were unable to help

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 27 January 2023 10:15
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear this and apologise for any inconvenience caused. We can advise that your return was successfully received and a refund was issued for the returned item.
Susan Davis
Saturday, 14 January 2023

I ordered a sweater for my husband and have been waiting for delivery since 12/31...Never recvd confirmation that it was delivered ...went online to the shipped email and it states it was delivered through UPS Jan 6th and left at front door. We never recvd the shipment...Have been trying to get in touch with someone for the past 5 days to no avail...please can someone call me or email me Susan Davis 302-540-6396 or email

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 16 January 2023 15:06
Thank you for your feedback. We can advise that we have been in touch via email to resolve this matter.
Amy Shneerson
Monday, 12 December 2022

My parcel has failed to arrive!

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 20 December 2022 11:19
Thank you for your feedback. We can advise that your order is still in transit at Heathrow International LC. Delays with the postal service are due to backlog and industrial action. We hope that your order will be delivered to you soon as it is on route to you.
William Crawford
Thursday, 01 December 2022

I was given a voucher as a present and called Glenmuir to ask if I could come into the shop to spend it and I was told I could not do that. I bought an item at £70 and was disappointed with it when I received it. I probably won’t wear it. No point in returning it if I have to by from a website. This is the second time this has happened to me and I will sure I am not given Glenmuir vouchers again. I am extremely disappointed in all aspects.

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 01 December 2022 12:03
Thank you for your feedback. We can advise that Glenmuir Vouchers that are purchased online, must be redeemed online also. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. You are more than welcome to return this item to us via our Free Returns Service and can issue a voucher to purchase an alternative item should you wish.
Tom Hastey
Wednesday, 23 November 2022

The delivery was excellent. The garment was very disappointing. Mainly due to the size, it would appear the size (XL) that I ordered had been wrongly sized and is a very tight fit and very uncomfortable. I have always been very satisfied with everything ordered through your good selves; however, this has made me extremely nervous about placing any further orders.

Marie Furlong
Thursday, 20 October 2022

I can not comment regards this purchase as I have been taken ill and have as yet not been able to collect the item from my work place - delivery was fine

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 04 November 2022 11:10
Trusted Customer
Saturday, 01 October 2022

As I told your customer rep online, I paid £23 more than I should have because I paid in euros despite the fact that I was in the uk when I ordered them, I paid for them with my uk hsbc bank account, and they were delivered to my parents address in London. Why on earth was I charged the overseas euros rate that presumably included customs charges or similar? I asked here to explain my situation to her supervisors and see if I could be reimbursed.

Robert Brunskill
Wednesday, 07 September 2022

Great service and comfy socks. I'll be back!

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 13 October 2022 15:26
Thank you for your feedback.
Georgina Cameron
Wednesday, 28 September 2022

Service ok but there is no warmth in the jumper . Very disappointed. Very expensive jumper

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 13 October 2022 15:27
Thank you for your feedback. If the item is unworn and tags still attached. You are more than welcome to return this item to us for a refund. We apologise that this was unsuitable.
Tris Bartlett
Friday, 23 September 2022

I wanted cotton polo shirts and made the assumption that the shirts I was buying were cotton, as I specified this in my search. The online product description did not specify that my shirts were, in fact, polyester.

Kate Stofberg
Tuesday, 30 August 2022

Contacted Glenmuir customer service team after the Glenmuir travel golf bag we purchased had torn after just one flight, 3 weeks after purchase! The entire base stitching had torn, clearly a manufacturer fault. However Glenmuir weren’t helpful at all and refused to replace the item, instead told me to claim from the airline. Handles stitching also ripped and handles broken. Awful experience dealing with Glenmuir after sales, awful product! Do not purchase Glenmuir travel bags, not fit for purpose.

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 15 September 2022 14:43
Anne Robinson
Tuesday, 02 August 2022

The website should keep to the specs. If a garment is not made of cotton, it should not purport to be made of cotton!!

Ashok Iyer
Wednesday, 13 July 2022

Fulfill the order on time and respond to customer request

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 19 July 2022 13:50
Thank you for your feedback. We can advise that your order was delivered on Monday 18th July 2022. We hope that you are delighted with your order.
Trusted Customer
Saturday, 11 June 2022

Terrible service

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 13 June 2022 14:30
Thank you for your feedback. We have been in touch via email to resolve any queries you may have.
25 June 2022 15:58
I reordered the pants in a 32 but the size is bigger than last orders in a different color. Will need alterations.
Trusted Customer
Saturday, 11 June 2022

I received an email requesting I provide a rating. I rated Glenmuir one star because order 9990788 has yet to arrive. I can provide another rating once/if the order has been received. Thank you.

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 13 June 2022 14:31
Thank you for your feedback. We have been in touch via email to resolve any queries you may have.