Glenmuir Icon Sunderland Icon Macwet Icon

What our golfers say about us
You our customer, our golfing partner, are at the heart of everything we do. The feedback you provide, whether good or under par, will help us on our journey of crafting the world’s most loved golf clothing which has been our purpose ever since our beginnings in 1891.
What is Feefo?
Feefo isn’t your average reviews platform. It is an independent customer feedback platform that collects the real opinions of golfers, just like you. They contact our beloved customers after their Glenmuir purchase on our behalf to ensure that 100% of the reviews you see on our website are genuine and can be trusted.

4.84/5
Independent Feedback based on 1897 verified reviews.
Steve Brace
Saturday, 17 December 2022

M parcel is still stuck in Glasgow

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 20 December 2022 11:26
Thank you for your review. We can advise that your order is out for delivery today and we hope that you will be delighted with this when you receive this.
Mr P. Maxfield
Wednesday, 14 December 2022

Late delivery, probably due to post office strike.

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 20 December 2022 11:22
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
Robert Inkster
Thursday, 17 November 2022

I haven't received it yet.

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 18 November 2022 10:15
Thank you for your feedback. We can advise that our team contacted you 3 times in regards to your order. As we did not receive a response. This order was cancelled and refunded. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Robert Inkster 18 November 2022 15:13
Hi. Can you reinstate the order please? What was the problem? Bob
Anthony Wild
Friday, 28 October 2022

Didn’t like look or cut

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 04 November 2022 11:23
We appreciate the comment of the golf clothing. We're sorry they were unsuitable this time around.
Trusted Customer
Monday, 26 September 2022

Service good, product not. Pullover arrived with hole in sleeve. Contacted customer service, no response. Not impressed.

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 13 October 2022 15:29
Thank you for your feedback. We can advise that we have been in touch to resolve the matter previously.
Trusted Customer
Tuesday, 20 September 2022

I recently sent for some trousers online They arrived without incident however as I put them on the zip broke . I called the online service was told they had no more stock of my size and that I should apply online for a returns label. When I asked if there was any way they could find if there was stock at another supplier I was passed to customer services who proposed that they give me a list of local suppliers who I could phone! Not quite the response I was hoping for and I said so. No offer to find stock on my behalf, no offer to email me a returns label direct and absolutely no apology. Needless to say I would not recommend this service nor the product which was not the quality one would expect for the price point.

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 13 October 2022 15:34
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that this happened and sincerely apologise. We can advise that your return was received via our free returns service and a refund was issued. We apologise that there is no further stock available in order to replace these for you.
Trusted Customer
Tuesday, 23 August 2022

Dress I ordered was very small and I felt this not advertised as such also u could just not exchange u had to re-order 🙃 after sending back which is a hassle.

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 02 September 2022 10:40
Thank you for your feedback, it is most appreciated. We are sorry to hear that this item was unsuitable. We can advise that your return was received and a refund was issued.
Michael Warnock
Friday, 22 July 2022

Service and online booking great. Very impressed with the bag when received. Fist use on airline and bag damaged. Strap ripped off at stitched seam.

AlexO’Donnell
Tuesday, 19 July 2022

They haven’t included the free gift

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 19 July 2022 13:48
Thank you for your feedback. We have been in touch via email to resolve.
Robert Wood-Smith
Thursday, 02 June 2022

For a man, the colour was unacceptable. I have worn pink before: but this this was garesh and cheap looking!

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 02 June 2022 11:08
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the colour is unsuitable. You are more than welcome to use our Free Returns service via our website, to return this item to us for a refund. (Any unworn non-personalised product(s) in its original packaging and condition can be returned for a refund within 28 days of receipt.)
Trusted Customer
Thursday, 17 March 2022

They put the wrong address on my item so I had to do a 60 mile round trip to retrieve it. The item was fine.

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 18 March 2022 11:30
We advise that we have been in touch regarding this and can confrim that this has been resolved.
31 March 2022 21:40
It was resolved as I resolved it by driving 60 miles to collect the item
Laura Bell , Glenmuir 20 April 2022 13:45
Thank you for your feedback once again.
Keith Julier
Sunday, 20 March 2022

i returned items that cost £12 in postage not good

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 20 April 2022 13:42
Thank you for your feedback. We can advise that we offer Free Returns, which can be found on our website here: https://www.glenmuir.com/pages/customer/information/returns
Cary Smith
Saturday, 19 March 2022

Customer service provided me with the way to deal with an unavailable item ordered, leave it weith you incl;duikng payment and you would supply when new stock came in. When nothing happened weeks later than promised was toldsthe system wasn't like that at all. I needed to reorder which I did with considerable difficulty. God product but seriously bad service

Trusted Customer
Friday, 04 March 2022

They need to provide better sizing recommendations on their jackets. I wear an XL Glenmuir sweater but their XL Jacket was too small even though their sizing chart said that was the correct size. Very frustrating to have to return the jacket and to have to pay for the return. I probably won’t order from Glenmuir again

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 18 March 2022 11:29
We appreciate your feedback and have take this on board.
James Smith
Saturday, 22 January 2022

My items have not yet arrived after 10 days

Laura Bell , Glenmuir 10 February 2022 15:08
Thank you for your feedback. We can advise that we have been in contact via email regarding this matter as your order was returned to sender due to an incorrect address. We can advise that your order was delivered to you on Friday 28th January 2022 and we hope that you are delighted with this purchase.
RECENTLY VIEWED