Find a Sales Agent

UK CORPORATE & RETAIL

UK Retail
Graham Hayward
Tel:      01555662244
Mob:     07776227847
Fax:      01555663304
Email:   graham.hayward@glenmuir.co.uk

UK Corporate
Douglas Bryson
Tel:         01555662244
Fax:        01555663304
Email:    douglas.bryson@glenmuir.co.uk


UK & IRELAND GOLF

WEST SCOTLAND
Douglas Adam
Mob:     07711918291
Fax:      01555663304
Email:   douglas.adam99@btinternet.com

EAST SCOTLAND
Ronnie Brown
Mob:     07860258328
Fax:      01555663304
Email:   ronniebrowngolf@yahoo.co.uk

CENTRAL & NORTH SCOTLAND
Paul McCutcheon
Mob:     07717752953
Fax:      01555663304
Email:   paul.mccutcheon@glenmuir.co.uk

NORTH EAST ENGLAND
Keith Beattie
Mob:     07860599848
Fax:      01555663304
Email:   keith.beattie@glenmuir.co.uk

NORTHERN IRELAND & IRELAND
Tony Gibbons
Mob:     (+353)868213605
Fax:      (+353)578644344
Email:    tonygibbons@teegolf.ie

NORTH WEST ENGLAND, NORTH WALES, WEST YORKSHIRE & CUMBRIA
Ian Singleton
Mob:     07929084644
Email:    ian@idsgolf.co.uk

NORTH WEST ENGLAND
Bob Leatherbarrow
Mob:     07976275073
Email:   bobleatherbarrowsports@hotmail.co.uk

NORTH YORKSHIRE
Matthew Eagle
Mob:     07786625339
Fax:      01555663304
Email:    matthew.eagle@glenmuir.co.uk

MIDLANDS & SOUTH YORKSHIRE
Charlotte Dalton
Mob:     07768553195
Fax:      01555663304
Email:    charlotte.dalton@glenmuir.co.uk

EAST ANGLIA, LINCOLNSHIRE & NORTH LONDON
James Flower
Mob:     07860676973
Fax:      01476591480
Email:    jamesflower@live.com

SOUTH EAST ENGLAND & SOUTH LONDON
Abhishek Ruia
Mob:     07814773748
Fax:      01555663304
Email:    abhishek.ruia@glenmuir.co.uk

SOUTH WEST ENGLAND & SOUTH WALES
David Huxtable
Tel:       01278723120
Mob:     07836516112
Fax:      01278723121
Email:    david.huxtable@huxegolf.com
 
 
 
INTERNATIONAL SALES

AUSTRALIA
On The Bit Pty Ltd
Mob: (+61)0411043931
Fax: (+61)395895178
Email: damian@golfbrands.com.au

AUSTRIA
Creador® Sport Design
Tel: (+49)7422560060
Fax: (+49)74225600616
Email: info@creador.de

BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG
N.V. Buva Sport
Tel: (+32)93868744
Mob: (+32)475389387
Email: guy.de.waele@skynet.be
Web: www.buvasport.com

BERMUDA
KAI Golf
Tel: (+781)9345890
Fax: (+781)9342707
Email: kaigolf@hotmail.com

BULGARIA
Glenmuir Export Sales
Tel: (+44)1555662244
Fax: (+44)1555663304
Email: customerservice@glenmuir.co.uk

CANADA
MKRAK
Tel: (+1)8772678200
Fax: (+1)5143419200
Email: info@mkrak.ca
Web: www.mkrak.ca

CZECH REPUBLIC
all4golf
Tel: (+420)222747080
Mob: (+420)605787788
Email: cakovice@all4golf.cz
Website: www.all4golf.cz

DENMARK
Golfkompagniet
Tel: (+45)56492317
Email: jp@golfkompagniet.dk
Website: www.golfkompagniet.dk

FINLAND
Klintrade Oy
Tel: (+358)(0)405250286
Email: myynti@klintrade.fi
Website: www.klintrade.fi

FRANCE
Multigolf
Tel: (+33)0450522600
Fax: (+33)0450691140
Email: glenmuir.france@orange.fr

GERMANY
Creador® Sport Design
Tel: (+49)7422560060
Fax: (+49)74225600616
Email: info@creador.de

ICELAND
Glenmuir Export Sales
Tel: (+44)1555662244
Fax: (+44)1555663304
Email: customerservice@glenmuir.co.uk

ITALY
Holiday Golf S.L.
Tel: (+34)952789108
Mob: (+39)3487154469
Email: info@holgolf.com
Website: www.holgolf.com

NETHERLANDS
Golfers World B.V.
Tel: (+31)302080518
Email: info@golfersworld.nl
Website: www.golfersworld.nl

NEW ZEALAND
Underpar Golf
Tel: (+64)275347395
Email: sales@underpargolf.co.nz


NORWAY
SMD Holdings AS
Tel: (+47)22991800
Fax: (+47)220385
Email: morten@smd.no
Web: www.smd.no

PORTUGAL
Holiday Golf S.L.
Tel: (+34)952789108
Mob: (+351)965283329
Email: info@holgolf.com
Website: www.holgolf.com

RUSSIA
PAR Group Ltd.
Tel: (+7)4959358335
Fax: (+7)4959358337
Email: d.rudnitsky@par-group.ru
Web: www.golfmarket.ru

SPAIN
Holiday Golf S.L.
Tel: (+34)952789108
Email: info@holgolf.com
Website: www.holgolf.com

SWEDEN
GV Sport AB
Tel: (+46)40426090
Email: info@gvsport.se
Website: www.gvsport.se

SWITZERLAND
Nordim Sarl – Johan Magnus von Toll
Tel: (+41)219635075
Mob: (+41)794495942
Fax: (+41)219635076
Email: glenmuir@glenmuir.ch
Web: www.glenmuir.ch

TURKEY
Glenmuir Export Sales
Tel: (+44)1555662244
Fax: (+44)1555663304
Email: customerservice@glenmuir.co.uk

USA
MKRAK
Tel: (+1)8772678200
Fax: (+1)5143419200
Email: info@mkrak.ca
Web: www.mkrak.ca

 
For general trade enquiries please contact us on:

Sunderland of Scotland Wholesale/Trade Sales
Tel: (+44)1555662244
Fax: (+44)1555663304
Email: customerservice@glenmuir.co.uk