Glenmuir Icon Sunderland Icon Macwet Icon

 

What our golfers say about us
You our customer, our golfing partner, are at the heart of everything we do. The feedback you provide, whether good or under par, will help us on our journey of crafting the world’s most loved golf clothing which has been our purpose ever since our beginnings in 1891.
What is Feefo?
Feefo isn’t your average reviews platform. It is an independent customer feedback platform that collects the real opinions of golfers, just like you. They contact our beloved customers after their Glenmuir purchase on our behalf to ensure that 100% of the reviews you see on our website are genuine and can be trusted.

 

4.82/5
Independent Feedback based on 1311 verified reviews.
Trusted Customer
Tuesday, 26 September 2023

Quick and easy checkout. Speedy delivery. Great to see paper packaging rather than plastic

Jacob Byamukama
Tuesday, 26 September 2023

Good quality Apparell Fitting sizes

Michelle
Tuesday, 26 September 2023

World class, nice to deal with a golf clothing company who care

Trusted Customer
Tuesday, 26 September 2023

Full marks for service, website and speed of despatch. I ordered a couple of items which my wife has taken for my birthday however the pair of wet weather gloves I ordered to help with my arthritis in my hands when playing were the only disappointment. I can manage with them, just, but they fit on the small size. My usual glove size is m/l but if I was to order again then I would definitely look at the large at least.

Brenden Donaghy
Tuesday, 26 September 2023

Everything is excellent. The service. The quality of clothing. The price might seem higher, than other brands but the clothing last unlike the other brands. Keep up the good work

AMANDA POLL
Monday, 25 September 2023

All the above - website, checkout, delivery speed (Next day even though free postage), packaging and returns WERE AMAZING! Thankyou

chris kingsford
Monday, 25 September 2023

This was a gift to a friend, who was absolutely delighted.

Trusted Customer
Monday, 25 September 2023

Exceptional quality

Marcel Grubenmann
Monday, 25 September 2023

Qualität und auch die superschnelle Lieferung waren hervorragend!

Trusted Customer
Saturday, 23 September 2023

Ease of use of website good, ordering of goods efficient, delivery speed was good, product quality matched description.

Warren English
Saturday, 23 September 2023

Quick delivery and perfect garment

Jean Orr
Friday, 22 September 2023

I would definitely recommend them.

Freda Hunt
Friday, 22 September 2023

I ordered a golf dress in a gorgeous cyclamen colour and although the dress fitted me, it was a little too short. Sadly I had to return it.

Jill Storrie
Friday, 22 September 2023

Great prompt service & delivery with quality products.

Keith Barrett
Friday, 22 September 2023

Exceptionally efficient service. I ordered a personalised sweater and it arrived within two days.

RECENTLY VIEWED