Glenmuir Icon Sunderland Icon Macwet Icon

 

What our golfers say about us
You our customer, our golfing partner, are at the heart of everything we do. The feedback you provide, whether good or under par, will help us on our journey of crafting the world’s most loved golf clothing which has been our purpose ever since our beginnings in 1891.
What is Feefo?
Feefo isn’t your average reviews platform. It is an independent customer feedback platform that collects the real opinions of golfers, just like you. They contact our beloved customers after their Glenmuir purchase on our behalf to ensure that 100% of the reviews you see on our website are genuine and can be trusted.

 

4.86/5
Independent Feedback based on 1377 verified reviews.
Morag Neil
Friday, 21 June 2024

Easy to order, goods received promptly and packaged nicely

Amanda Belcher
Friday, 21 June 2024

Website easy to use with plenty of information about the products. Simple procedure and good delivery time. Packaging was a bit excessive though.

Trusted Customer
Friday, 21 June 2024

Fast speedy service and an easy website to navigate.

Ryan Norman
Friday, 21 June 2024

Delivery seems to take longer than expected.

Trusted Customer
Friday, 21 June 2024

Returned goods

Trusted Customer
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Trusted Customer
Thursday, 20 June 2024
John Fothergil
Wednesday, 19 June 2024

Great service and speedy delivery

Trusted Customer
Wednesday, 19 June 2024

Easy to use website and sizing is reliable. Checkout was seem less and fast delivery. Use of Royal Mail so no nonsense with courier drivers.

Steven Walton
Wednesday, 19 June 2024

Shirt and personalisation are great shame about the free gift

Trusted Customer
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Brian Hill
Monday, 17 June 2024

Excellent service, very fast delivery and no issue for returns. Great company to deal with and great products.

Trusted Customer
Sunday, 16 June 2024
Gay Matthews
Sunday, 16 June 2024

Fantastic customer service in error I ordered the small size, free return and refund arrived very quickly as did the replacement glove

Trusted Customer
Sunday, 16 June 2024

Really fast delivery and communication

RECENTLY VIEWED